Carlos Nicanor: Making liquids and solids optional

Image

 

I recently discovered a Tumblr blog called Unkown Editors that posts daily blogs about all kinds of art. This post being of no exception. 

Meet Carlos Nicanor, an artist from Spain who will make you question solid and liquid forms.

Using primarily wood, Nicanor sculpts these surreal 3D works of art.

 

2 responses to “Carlos Nicanor: Making liquids and solids optional

  1. This is really neat. I feel however that you could improve on your description of the content and what you are posting. This will allow for more room to improve your searchable content as well as improve and add more links. I know Nick doesn’t approve of them, but I like having my links open a new page. It keeps the reader attached to the home content without them getting too distracted.

    By/Buy/Bye/Bi Bed. I’m confused.

  2. Pingback: Time is subject to interpretation. | Miracles under your nose

Leave a comment